Weight Loss Support - New to 3FC and looking for a weight loss buddy!!

Sunshinenmysoul
07-12-2010, 01:35 AM
Hey!! I'm Courtney and I'm 23. I'm brand new to 3FC and don't even really know how to work everything on this site yet lol.

I started at 203 and am looking to get down to about 135. Also, I'm 5'4''. I've started and failed so many times and I just want this to be the one time that I make it through. I don't want to start and lose and be happy then gain it all back. I feel like if I have someone else to talk to and report to then I'll feel more accountable for what I'm doing and eating and how much I exercise.

I'd be totally fine communicating through e-mail or something like that. Anyway, I just graduated college and I'm trying to find a job, which is stressful, plus trying to lose this 68 lbs. on top of that. I've been doing well so far and have lost 5 lbs. LOL I know it's not much, but this is just the beginning. ANYWAY if you're interested let me know!!

Onederchic
07-12-2010, 03:41 AM
Hi and welcome to 3FC.

Good luck with your goals.

Hugs
Michelle

Losing It 2010
07-12-2010, 07:43 AM
Welcome Courtney, we are glad you found us and posted. Love your profile picture, stick around and let us know how you are doing

Hey!! I'm Courtney and I'm 23. I'm brand new to 3FC and don't even really know how to work everything on this site yet lol.

I started at 203 and am looking to get down to about 135. Also, I'm 5'4''. I've started and failed so many times and I just want this to be the one time that I make it through. I don't want to start and lose and be happy then gain it all back. I feel like if I have someone else to talk to and report to then I'll feel more accountable for what I'm doing and eating and how much I exercise.