Old 01-24-2006, 12:21 AM   #1  
I'll call him Con Queso!!

Default 30 pounds by MAY challange

I'm challanging myself and I would love some company!
I want to loose 30 pounds by May to be good and ready for summer . I need support and lots of pals to help me on my way, and I will do the same!
Let's get together and see lots of loss!
Allensmom23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2006, 05:46 PM   #2  

Default I Hope I Am Finally Ready

HELLO ALLENSMOM,

I CHECKED IN HERE TODAY LOOKING FOR A FRESH CHALLENGE, AND I FOUND YOURS. I HAVE NEVER DONE THIS BEFORE AND IT MAY BE JUST WHAT I NEED TO KEEP ON TRACK. IT SEEMS I DO REALLY WELL WHEN I AM DOING REALLY WELL, ALTHOUGH REALLY BAD ANY OTHER TIME. I HAVE GOT TO STAY ON TRACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SO DO YOU HAVE A PLAN IN MIND, DO WE DO WEIGH INS REGULARLY? RIGHT NOW AFTER A WEEKS VACATION I AM AT ABOUT 205 DOWN FROM A GRAND TOTAL OF 280, THE BUMMER IS RECENTLY I MADE IT TO 185, I FOLLOW A LOW CARB PLAN ALONG WITH MY DH WHO IS DOING GREAT.(DARN THAT MALE METABOLISM) I HOPE TO REACH 150 SOMEDAY AND SEE HOW THAT WEIGHT LEAVES ME FEELING. I PLAN TO RIDE MY BIKE MOST DAYS OF THE WEEK FOR AT LEAST THIRTY MINUTES...
I DO APPOLOGIZE FOR RAMBLING BUT ITHINK I AM KIND OF EXCITED!
HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON
ANY BODY ELSE OUT THERE INTRESTED LETS GET THIS THING ROLLING.
EARTH2TERRA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2006, 03:11 PM   #3