3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Chicks in Control (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/chicks-control-64/)
-   -   Binge Free Challenge: 6.20.11 - 6.26.11 (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/chicks-control/236003-binge-free-challenge-6-20-11-6-26-11-a.html)

missunshine 06-24-2011 03:06 PM

i haven't binged for 5 days. the last time was on sunday...i had really crappy day and then mom gave me a huge chocolate that some guests brought and it was just the breaking point. it's so hot that i don't even feel hunger.a few times i caught myself planning binges and what to buy but i resisted somehow. it helped me also not being in the house all day but instead i went to study to the library and i liked it a lot. i even met some people and ran into an old professor...crazy week. i have one very important exam next week which i've been putting up for 3 years so i really hope i make it. and when i don't understand something in the book i become so nervous that i just want to stuff myself with chocolate :/ one more week and i'm free...for one month and then back to studying again...ahhh no vacations for me this year.

littlebumblebee 06-24-2011 03:18 PM

Hi everyone,

I have not been here in almost 2 years. I was doing really good. But, many life changes occurred. My brother died, I had to do some travelling, and so many things.

And well, I was unable to control my eating disorder of binge eating. I want to get back in control. I want to feel healthy and happy again.

fruitlady 06-24-2011 08:17 PM

littlebumblebee- Welcome back!

Beila- Thanks, yes, having to toss the cake was a good thing, don't feel bad about it at all. LOL

jendiet- thanks

Day10- I can't believe it. I've been thinking of binging all day, almost baked something just so I could eat it. There's nothing else here, so it will take some work if i want to binge. I can survive tonight, feeling nervous about tomorrow.