View Single Post
Old 12-15-2008, 11:07 AM   #9
junebug41
Let's do this!
 
junebug41's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 3rd cornfield on the left.
Posts: 4,296

S/C/G: 210/149/140

Height: 5'6.5

Default

So last time I did this I was living with my boyfriend, in college and had just hit maintenance. I married the BF, graduated, and have 15 pounds to lose. Boy how things change!

First name: Jen

Geographical location: Denver, CO

Age: 26 (27 next month)

Marital Status: Married (8/23/08)

Children/Ages: Not yet

Occupation: Production/event coordinator

Pets: cattle dog (Dax) cranky old cat (Puck)

Hobbies/Interests: Music industry news and law, working out, hiking,

Height: 5'6.5

Eye/Hair Color: Blue/Brown

Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: 3/10/04 (goal of 135 met on 11/1/04)

Starting Weight: 210-220 (?)

Present Weight:150

Goal Weight: 135

Biggest hurdle to overcome in weightloss: eating out and drinking! Ever since I got married in August, I have been steadily creeping up. This is due to not being accountable anymore. Well, that's changed! My husband is on board, too and that helps!

Following any specific plan: Whole foods and calorie counting

What is different this time in your weight loss efforts than in the past: Implementing tools that will allow me to be accountable (The Daily Plate) and my DH's support.

Anything else you would like to share with us: I've been around since I started maintaining and am excited to be back on top of my game!
__________________
Jen


2011- putting on the baby weight
2012- TAKING OFF THE BABY WEIGHT
junebug41 is offline