Closed Thread

Old 11-08-2008, 05:28 PM   #91  

S/C/G: 299/240/170

Hello to everyone!

i have been gone and off plan for months now, but back on now. up 6 pounds but not so bad considering what i've been eating. djay and missy......ya'll look INCREDIBLE!! wow. I look forward to catching up
Old 11-08-2008, 06:06 PM   #92  
Blue Blood

S/C/G: 293/274/150

Height: 5'10"

Romans!!!!

So glad you are back!!! You have been missed! Yes, Missy and I are still at it...And Operator made a brief appearance a week or so ago...I think she is going to get back on plan also.

Six pounds isn't so bad...especially since you know how to loose it now!!!

Weren't you having some problems with the hubby's ex? Did that get resolved?

DJ
Old 11-08-2008, 09:41 PM   #93  

Hi everyone,

I have been lurking and reading for a while now, but I’m new to all of this – especially the eating program. I, like a few of you have decided to got the WonderSlim option. My food just arrived Friday and I’m planning to start with the program tomorrow. I have a few questions that I hope you experts can help me with. First, I ordered one of the starter kits, but I noticed there are a lot of other food items, snacks, comfort-type foods. Do any of you incorporate these types of foods into your program? And of so, does it slow your weight loss? Or are there tricks to making it work? It would be great to know what a typical day looks like for those of you who are being very successful. This is probably already posted somewhere, but I couldn’t find it with a search so hopefully you all won’t mind post them for a newbie! Thanks for your help!

One more thing, are the recipes in the sticky also good with the WonderSlim food? Thanks again!
Old 11-08-2008, 11:58 PM   #94  
A pound lost is a gain!

S/C/G: 265/194.5/170

Height: 5'7"

Welcome Happytxmom! Glad to have you join us!