Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Closed Thread

Old 09-21-2004, 11:03 AM   #1  
Total Sass Bucket

Default Starting Something Different

Hi all,
I'm new to the buddy up dept here but not to 3FC. I used to hang out in the Atkins area. However, after about 3 months on Atkins, I no longer felt healthy. So, this past summer I stopped Atkins and then sustained a back injury. Over the course of the summer I gained all my weight back. It's still sometimes hard for me to work out, but I'm going to try to get back into the ballgame.
I imagine my weight is in the upper 190's and I would love to get down to about 150. If anyone is interested in being my buddy, I would just love that!
Old 09-25-2004, 04:21 AM   #2  

Hi Rhonda,
Im kelly. I also am new to 3fc. Unfortunately I have 150 pounds to lose, but I know I can do it if I could just not get bored and hungry.
I did Atkins for a bit and had a little success, but all I could think of was those breads I really wanted to eat.
Email me if you want to talk.
Old 09-25-2004, 04:15 PM   #3