Does it Work? Unsure if the latest product or service lives up to it's claims? From popular products to the latest scams, discuss it here before you buy!

Old 01-19-2010, 01:27 PM   #1  
Training for life!

S/C/G: 174/150/131

Height: 5'5"

Default Clean Eating

Could not seem to find anything on this is any one here doing Tosca Reno's Clean Eating prorgam? I am interested in the COOLER plans. As put on a couple over the holidays and need to get myself back on track.. If anyone out there is doing it I have a couple of questions the book is a little vauge on a few points.
devadiva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 12:40 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 188/183/145

Height: 5"4

Hey devadiva,
I'm following Tosca Reno's Eat-clean diet. I haven't done Cooler 1 but have followed cooler 2 and sort of follow Cooler 3 on a daily basis.
I've been eating clean for about 2 months and it's one of the best decisions I've ever made! I have had the highest success on the scale yet (blame the holidays and not staying clean! and on starting a bit of weight training as well) but I feel and look a lot better and EVERYTHING in my closet is lose on me already
It's a great program and let me know if you have any questions, I've learned a lot over the past while!
mandymic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 01:13 PM   #3  
Positive Focus

S/C/G: 225/ticker/125

Height: 5'1"

Same here! I am a HUGE fan of clean eating. Ask away!
BeachBreeze2010 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 03:06 PM   #4  

Height: 5'6

I'm interested too. I just started about 10 days ago. Dropped 4 lbs the first 2 days but gained a couple back? I've pretty much stayed on plan with the exception of one cheat meal and some glasses of wine. Is this normal? I understand it may take time for my body to adjust. Otherwise I am finding it good. Craving less junk for sure!
Kristinx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 04:12 PM   #5  
a.k.a. Bikini Bottom

S/C/G: see siggy!