View Single Post
Old 12-28-2012, 01:20 PM   #42
smashlers
It's me, Ashleyyy!
 
smashlers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 485

S/C/G: 291/~/185

Height: 5'8"

Default

First name: Ashley

Geographical location: Bloomington Indiana

Age: 27

Marital Status: I'm in Love, I'm in Love. http://gifsoup.com/webroot/animatedgifs3/1419326_o.gif

Children/Ages: No kids, but I will be TTC after I drop some lbs!!

Occupation: Teen Librarian

Pets: So many Schnauzers, kitties, and chickens

Hobbies/Interests: Weight loss, gardening, Sustainable home design... garage sales

Height: 5'7"

Eye/Hair Color: Blue eyes, brownish hair

Starting Date of Weightloss Journey: Does the 8th grade count? I guess I have been seriously thinking about all this for a year.

Starting Weight: 294

Present Weight: 286

Goal Weight: I would be happy to hit 175, but 145 sounds awesome.

Biggest hurdle to overcome in weightloss: Myself. Right? I am full of excuses and extremely convincing. Put the pizza down, damnit. And alcohol. Losing weight and losing a penchant for too many beers by the lake.

Following any specific plan: Weight Watchers

What is different this time in your weight loss efforts than in the past: Baby. Wedding.

Anything else you would like to share with us: I lofe 3fc. Seriously.
__________________
In Sight Goal

First 10 lbs- 280.8 (1/10/13); 20 lbs lost (2/28/13); 10% gone! (3/31/13); Pre-love weight! (240's) (5/31/13); 50 lbs lost (8/23/2013); Highschool Weight (220's); Onderland!; No longer obese-189; GOAL!-160;

Last edited by smashlers : 12-28-2012 at 01:23 PM.
smashlers is offline   Reply With Quote