3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Weight Watchers (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/weight-watchers-18/)
-   -   WW General Forum Meet and Greet (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/weight-watchers/176636-ww-general-forum-meet-greet.html)

CrittleBug 01-04-2013 05:58 PM

Hi I am 26 years old. I have 1 daughter that's 2 years old and 3 stepkids. I've been battling with my weight ever since I had my daughter 2 1/2 years ago. I was never over weight until I got pregnant and now I can't seem to loose it to get back to the weight I was before I got pregnant. I've tried so many diets in the last 2 1/2 years. Everything from HCG, shakes, pills, and everything in between and nothing seems to work. This is my first time on Weight Watchers and I'm really hoping this is gonna work. I started on January 1st, I figured that was the perfect date for a new start. I'm not going to the meetings or anything I've just looked everything up online and I'm trying to do it by myself because with 4 kids and it being right after Christmas we just really don't have the money to spend on it. Not to mention all the money I've spent in the past on stuff that doesn't work, so I'm just tired of it. I joined this blog hoping to get some support and any advice anyone has to give to help me out so I can loose the most weight and get as much as I can out of this diet. So please if anybody has any advice or info to help me please let me know.

vegangypsy 01-05-2013 09:21 AM

Hi, I'm new to this forum but not to WW, have re-joined for the zillionth time but am determined to drop the weight this time, for good! :) I'm in my late 40's, mother of 3 grown daughters, living with my hubby and our furbabies in the Sunshine State. Nice to "meet" you all!

Jennifer 3FC 01-06-2013 11:28 AM

Welcome to our new members! :welcome:

chickadeee55 01-11-2013 04:40 PM