Old 05-10-2006, 12:19 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 258/218/169

Height: 5'9"

Question Sonoma Critics?

I've been doing the Sonoma Diet for almost three months now and I'm very happy with the results. I'm just wondering if anyone has had any negative experiences or read any reviews that would cause concern. I would love to hear what you have to say.
Shrinking Mama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2006, 12:27 PM   #2  

Good going on being on the plan for three months. I personally haven't read of any negative things about the plan, other than some people calling it a Sugar Busters or South beach rip off. The Med diet, which this is based upon has had numerous studies over the years that have proved, at least to me, how healthy this plan is.

All I need is to take a look at my life now and how I was several years ago. I convince myself that this is right for me. With every plan, there always are going to be naysayers if you look hard enough. IMHO the best people to decide what is right for you are you and your doctor. And my doctor agreed that this is a wonderful plan.. and is very please with all of my improved tests.
LindaT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2006, 06:05 PM   #3  
The Beauty of Balance

S/C/G: 213/193~196/<195

Height: 5'7"

Quote:
Originally Posted by LindaT
I personally haven't read of any negative things about the plan, other than some people calling it a Sugar Busters or South beach rip off. The Med diet, which this is based upon has had numerous studies over the years that have proved, at least to me, how healthy this plan is.