Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Closed Thread

Old 01-09-2004, 11:34 PM   #1  
... trying this again.

Thumbs down 20 y/o looking for buddy and support!

Hey all! I'm new here - of course. lol I'm a twenty year old college student who needs to drop about 100 lbs by November 2004. I need a buddy who can be 24/7 with me and support me. I'm not just a taker, I'm a great listener and motivator. I am a dance teacher and retired pageant girl who needs to lose weight to fit the ever pressing standards. I've fallen into some pretty bad spots with depression because of it. No matter how hard I try to lose weight, I end of gaining. I have had major problems with binging lately. I feel starved all the time but so full I could puke. I'm always on the go and eat alot of Wendy's and Taco Bell. I have a busy lifestyle, it's hard to keep a healthy menu.

I'm currently 250lbs, 5' 6", 42 D, 44" waist, 51" hip. I'm counting mostly by inches, the lbs don't matter all that much. I'm a girl who respects her curves, so I'm not wanting to become a stick. I'm pretty fit, I just want to look it. I'm a size 18/20 nearing 22/24 and would like to be about 10/12.

I'm looking for a female moderatly active, online quite a bit or frequently checks e-mail who can stay in contact with me alot, someone capatable - I want this to be less doctor and more friendship, someone with the same goals, about the same group... someone I chill with and be real. I can give as much as I receive, it needs to be a heathy relationship. Not justloosing weight, but the every day struggles of life. I'd be happy to buddy up with someone in the 18-30 age range.

If anyone out there is interested, please let me know. I need some support!!!
Old 01-11-2004, 04:20 PM   #2  

Angry Hi There