Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 12-29-2006, 10:26 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 215/215/130

Height: 5'1

Unhappy Young Mom Trying to Lose Some Weight

Hi All!! This is my first time doing something like this. I am a young mom with 2 kids and I am trying to lose some major weight. I have NEVER been this heavy, and I cant take it anymore. It is affecting my realitionship with my husband and my friends. I feel like I am constantly jealous of everyone who weighs less than me. I cant stand feeling this way anymore. I need some real support, because this is the hardest thing for me. I am an EXTREMLY picky eater. I dont like any fruit, vegitables are ok, but not my favorite. On top of it all I dont have alot of money and healthy food is REALLY expensive. I need a buddy who is similar to me HELP ME PLEASE!!!!
nicoleb83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2006, 01:18 PM   #2  
Going to succeed

S/C/G: 250/238/135

Height: 5' 6.5"

Smile Hi

Hello,