3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Age 50+ (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/age-50-217/)
-   -   2013 Challenge - Another New Year (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/age-50/272301-2013-challenge-another-new-year.html)

TERAPET 03-13-2013 09:53 PM

Todays cals-1475 Ex-step class at the Y.

Marie-Glad to see you posted. We miss you when you are not here. I have season tickets to the opera. I am not a music expert, I just like opera. I saw La Traviata on Sunday. It was fun. Look up the drinking song from La Traviata on the Internet and I bet you have heard it. I am sorry you are still sick. That is totally unfun. It is good you missed some of that exercise as you recover. I know you will back in ship shape form soon enough. Your calories did not look bad to me. I heard a good saying yesterday-everything in moderation, even moderation. So there, it was just a moderation break. I can imagine feeling a bit blah about working when the weather is pretty. You will feel better when you get your paycheck!

Am2-Wow, I had no idea there were so many holidays on the horizon. I am looking forward to my annual corned beef this weekend. It is going to be a little difficult to enjoy with my new healthy, nutritious eating kick but I think I can manage.

Amarantha2 03-14-2013 09:47 AM

Marie, glad you are here & hope you feel better soon.

Calories are very individual, which is kind of why I always hesitate to post my logs on diet forums.

Good job on the exercise front.

Tera, I love opera. Haven't gone to a live performance for years, though. You are doing great with your plan. Your annual corned beef sounds delicious.

I am working one anxiety out of my brain today, not much to say, so have a good one, everyone.

Marie 03-14-2013 12:34 PM