Old 02-10-2006, 08:41 AM   #1  
Step AWAY from the Cake!

S/C/G: 230/220/145

Default Question of the Day 2/10

It's baaaaaaaaaack!

Took a break yesterday so everyone could answer the "What I like about me" thread (great idea, btw)-- so here we go.

Question of the Day, Part IV: Another get-to-know-you question

Since we're all still relatively young, I think this question applies--

What do you want to do with your life? Career-wise, marriage-wise, child-wise, etc... what do you hope to achieve? How are you/how do you plan to go about getting there?
ncola is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2006, 08:46 AM   #2  
aka Superwoman!

S/C/G: SW:226/16st - about 50lbs lost

Height: 5'8"

That's far too complicated! My brain hurts thinking about it! But I will answer it anyway!

I am currently a designer, designing products for disabled people. My dream job would be a personal trainer, perhaps in a year or two when I get to goal and have saved some money I can re-train.

Marriage wise - it's planned for the end of this year hopefully. And I want it to be forever...

Child-wise I'd like one child, if any. We'll see what happens.

Also when I'm in my forties I'd like to move to the country, be self-supportive (ie little B&B or holiday cottage or something) and be able to kick back with some pets!
2frustrated is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2006, 08:49 AM   #3  
Step AWAY from the Cake!

S/C/G: 230/220/145