Old 11-01-2004, 07:04 AM   #1  
Owned by Dixie

Height: 5'4"

Default November 1-November 7 Weekly Chick Chat

Starting up the weekly...
Off to take the kids to school and that dreaded annual!

happy monday I will post later
-L
Old 11-01-2004, 10:08 AM   #2  
Let's Start Over

Smile Introduction

Hey everyone! I did another thread and was told to come here and introduce myself... :grouph:

A little about me...This will be my second time doing low carb
I did very well the first time, I just found myself burnt out and then summer came and time was short on getting things made etc...

I'm in the Nothern Virginia area, we just moved here about a year ago this month from Ohio. I have two kids, one is 8 and the other 6. These two got my so involved with the PTA this year, not to mention having me become the Treasurer, so that takes a lot of time

Well anyway, I'm a IT contractor and U.S. Army Veteran , oh yeah, I played women's professional football; when I lived in Ohio.

I have had a great time reading catching up on everyone's post. This is a great site!
Old 11-01-2004, 10:27 AM   #3  

good monday morning all!

I am at work getting a slow start today, somehow the extra hour from daylight savings time got spent on laundry or something. Actually, I took a nice walk on Sunday morning, it was a treat. Kept the windows open all day, it was 72 here, nice for the little ones Trick or Treating.

Had my few KitKat bars, and gave the rest away for patients. I am plugging along at some overdue paperwork here in preparation for an audit this month. Talk about baby steps.

Welcome, Laura...hope we can give you the support...you can provide some inspiration, as I seem to need it EVERY DAY!

that's it for now, have a good one!

dottie
Old 11-01-2004, 11:14 AM   #4  

Monday!