Closed Thread

Old 09-13-2004, 11:57 AM   #1  

Default New to these boards, veggie for years

Hello,
I am new to 3FC and figured that the best strategy is to look for a group that said veggie. So here I am. I have been a vegetarian for many years, but I am a complete novice to diet/weight loss stuff (although I should have started long ago before it became a problem). I joined WW last week adn it seems to be going pretty well, but I really hate their message boards. So I cheked out 3FC and it looked pretty good.

I am very short and rather spherical. I am also a cooking fanatic and and buy organic. I am not a vegan and probably never will be due to my deep and abiding passion for dairy products.

At any rate, thought I would drop in and say hi. Any guidance would be greatly appreciated.
Old 09-13-2004, 06:18 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 130/130/121

Height: 5 ft.