View Single Post
Old 05-14-2014, 04:46 PM   #69
Nightkatt
Countdown to my Wedding!!

S/C/G: 368/see ticker/218

Height: 5'9.5"

FERRIS!!! Welcome back hun!! So nice to see you and hey I dont think your goal is unrealistic .. hehehe with your family there it may be the one thing that keeps you sane I dont have my family living with me .. but my MIL is right next door so its almost a daily thing so no lazing round the house on my day off in my PJs or less .. never know when she is going to come in ... after 5 years I have decided it has comic value to keep me sane (she drives her son nuts which gives me a giggle lol).

WATCH - Understand .. I have an aim of a comfortable size 14 lol .. not sure what weight that will be but it will be the smallest I have been since I was about 14/15 .. actually I think its more 12/13 And with my hunny being a photographer I have definitely seen the pics dont necessarily show the real model shape

EASILY - I think I have always been a non-eater of my own baking lol .. I might nibble a piece to see if I have the flavour right .. but I think for me its more the activity I enjoy .. especially when I manage to create something special for a family member (friends included) who has some sort of food allergy (in our family its varied - dairy .. wheat ... fat .. tomato/mushroom). Its almost like when I used to perform ... I enjoyed that others enjoyed it .. but didnt like the off stage notice. Starbucks is one of two places I have coffee when Im out .. wont have it anywhere else and I just feel great after it .. I dont even have to ask for my Grande Trim Latte Single Shot anymore when I go in lol ..