Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 10-25-2017, 03:04 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 222/222/180

Height: 5'3"

Default Gained almost 40 pounds back ugh!

Hello everybody, I am somewhat new to this support group! I have came to this website a few times just to check out everybody else's threads and get some ideas and have finally decided to make an account!

I have been on a weight loss journey before and was pretty successful. I had lost 65 pounds, I went from 250 pounds down to 185. But, I unfortunately got tired of watching what I was eating so now I am back up to 222.

I am in definite need of some support! I have tried multiple times to get back on my diet and I end up on a binge and gain what I have lost back.

Any ideas on how many calories I should start eating a day or what I can do to try and motivate myself again?
Kr5698 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2017, 01:28 AM   #2  

What kind of a diet are you trying to do?
NFTM17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2017, 11:15 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 222/222/180

Height: 5'3"

Quote:
Originally Posted by NFTM17 View Post
What kind of a diet are you trying to do?
Just a low calorie diet!

Last edited by Kr5698; 10-26-2017 at 11:15 AM.
Kr5698 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2017, 09:35 PM   #4  

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kr5698 View Post
Hello everybody, I am somewhat new to this support group! I have came to this website a few times just to check out everybody else's threads and get some ideas and have finally decided to make an account!

I have been on a weight loss journey before and was pretty successful. I had lost 65 pounds, I went from 250 pounds down to 185. But, I unfortunately got tired of watching what I was eating so now I am back up to 222.

I am in definite need of some support! I have tried multiple times to get back on my diet and I end up on a binge and gain what I have lost back.