Old 05-31-2002, 06:33 AM   #1  
Come on Spring!

S/C/G: 232/170/150

Height: 5'0" on a tall day

Default The Daily, Friday, May31

Wow! Friday and the end of the month - I like it when it works out that way. Sure doesn't take much to keep me happy!

Nora just emailed me that she is on her way so I need to hustle and get my stuff organized for the NJ trip. I have a master list so am a fast packer and am going to make a "lunch" for the way. I have 8 bottles of water which should see us across the Border, meat, veggies, fruit and rye bread - not really low carb buthealthy. Nora is "between plans" so I am just concentrating on eating healthy. I promise not to eat choclate or fries while away and will also try not to treat every day as one big reward meal.

Huge T-storm went through a while ago which scared Hershey for the first time. She is a bit lonely as Lucy went off to Morna's yesterday to start her show training. Would you believe Lucy actually remembered the house and Morna? She left there at 8 weeks and has not been back but sure was excited. Home Sweet Home.

So, I'm off and really excited about meeting the Chicklets Sunday.
Nora and I will check in from Rosemarie's.

Hugs
Old 05-31-2002, 06:43 AM   #2  
Owned by Dixie

Height: 5'4"

Ruth,
Safe trip to you and Nora. Have a great time and enjoy the day with the girls!

-L
Old 05-31-2002, 06:44 AM   #3  
Big Loser

Happy Friday!

I am sure you chicks will have a great time in Jersey, wwish I was going.

Got some friends in town(we have more visitors than when living in FL) Kept me up til 11:30 chatting. So I am bleary eyed today. Gotta get moving and get in the shower!!!

This is the big move day into our new building at work, it is so gorgeous, brand new state of the art, I am excited!!!

Have a lovely day all, Ruthie and Nora drive safely!!!
Old 05-31-2002, 08:03 AM   #4  
It's MY Life

Morning Everyone!