Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 06-18-2015, 05:23 PM   #1  
Started IP 7/12/2015

S/C/G: 283/264/170

Height: Height: 5'6

Smile Hi From Sterling VA

Hello 3FC peeps!

I'm very new to this and just started my journey not too long ago. Came across this page as I was looking for alternative foods I can have while on IP.

I am doing a 6-month stretch per my DR orders. nervous but excited!

I'm looking forward to growing and glad to be a part of this community

Any advice you can give would be awesome!
AliciaJ703 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2015, 05:26 PM   #2  
Started IP 7/12/2015

By the way, can someone help me and point to where I can edit my sig??? I wanted to upload a ticker...
Old 06-18-2015, 06:06 PM   #3  
Melissa

Height: 5'6.5"

Welcome! I used to live in Burke, VA, but now live in Columbia, MD, so I know where you are and hi!

As far as tickers go, only after a certain number of days and posts can you do that, but you'll be able to do it before you know it!
berryblondeboys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2015, 08:23 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 188/185/164

Height: 5'8"

Alicia! This is a wonderful community, full of support and inspiration! So glad you joined us! After 20 days and 20 posts, you'll be able to get a ticker. Here's a link to the info about it: http://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/anno...questions.html. Also, be sure to check out the IP forum here! There's a lot to see here, and everyone is nice, so jump right in! Good luck!

Last edited by Jacqui_D; 06-18-2015 at 08:23 PM.
Jacqui_D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2015, 08:56 PM   #5  
Started IP 7/12/2015

Thank you berryblondeboys!

Quote:
Originally Posted by berryblondeboys View Post
Welcome! I used to live in Burke, VA, but now live in Columbia, MD, so I know where you are and hi!

As far as tickers go, only after a certain number of days and posts can you do that, but you'll be able to do it before you know it!
Old 06-18-2015, 08:57 PM   #6