Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 07-19-2008, 10:02 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 151

Height: 5'2"

Default Hi! I'm a newbie

I am very new to all this computer stuff such as forums. I am hoping to find some support for my diet efforts. I have turned to my spouse several times and he is very supportive for a couple days,then seems to sabbotage my efforts. It has become very frustrating. .
rileysmom32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 12:45 PM   #2  
Onward and Downward

S/C/G: 285/215/1??

. . . glad you found us . . . there's lots and lots of support and encourgement around here, Chickie, because we all understand what you are feeling . . .
meowee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 04:03 PM   #3  
Wish It~Dream It~Do It

S/C/G: 230/144.2/146

Height: 5ft3

glad you found us! I see you are from kansas! where? I was born and raised in Kansas and moved to Texas 2 years ago! Grew up in small town Lyons, went to college in Emporia then moved to Wichita for several years before coming to texas!
BlzMaxGnrCCJkMly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2008, 09:52 AM   #4  

S/C/G: 151

I am in Kismet in the southwest corner of the state. My husband grew up here. I was born and raised in British Columbia. I really miss the mountains and trees!
rileysmom32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2008, 04:51 PM   #5  
Forget failed attempts...

S/C/G: 314/308/140