Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 04-11-2007, 01:28 PM   #1  

Default Newbie here, hope to make new friends.

My story.

As a kid I was always a hefty eater, no biggie actually because kids run and play all day. I am a tall child and my family says I grow because I'm a hefty eater and sleeper.(well my dad is also tall ). Anyway I started getting fat when I was 8 and started being obese when I was 10. At 12 I was already weighing at 180lbs(standing at 5'8). My mom enrolled me in a gym with my cousins but it didn't help I still eat at my hearts desire and I stopped going to this certain gym when classes started. I ballooned to 220/240lbs at 14 so my mom decided to continue my gym membership(well it's a lifetime membership actually) in a different branch, I didn't like to lose weight at all. My highest weight reached to an outstanding 289lbs! I made an ultimatum to myself at september 25,2004 that I will definetly lose weight(along came my first crush too ) Losing weight was easy at first from up to 190lbs it was easy. my 180lbs was my weight which became hard to lose, I strictly dieted with protein food(chicken breast only and apple's ,brocollis, oatmeal as my carb) I lost ten pounds in one week!(with help of weight training and cardio of course) then at 175 lbs it became harder. So I tried a STRICT fruit diet which made me lose 10 more lbs at 165lbs I almost look "addict". my lowest weight was 158lbs I was anoerexic and half bulimic.(I wasn't happy I felt guilty when I eat and I was going crazy!) Im now back to 175lbs I want to lose it the right way this time. I hope you guys comment Im standing at 5'11 now and btw im a girl
fluffyislove815 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2007, 08:49 PM   #2  
On my way to 160!

S/C/G: 275/191/160

Height: 5 feet 4 1/2 inches

Hi Fluffy!