Old 03-26-2008, 02:14 PM   #1  
mellbell491

S/C/G: 138/138/115

Height: 5'2

Default New!

Hi ladies I'm new to the fat smash diet-I have been a memeber of 3FC for a long time got married and a son and now i'm ready to get the weight off. And my husband is on the journey with me.

I'm getting the book this weekend and starting on monday! I'm wondering some things before hand though-
Working out how much etc?
Foods?
Old 04-04-2008, 05:45 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 204/197/155

Height: 5'8"

Default Hello I'm new too

Hey! Just started fat smashing 3 days ago...I could use some support! I am afraid to weigh, but I did measure today and had lost an inch in bust, waist & hips. But that could be water. I love the recipes posted and plan on really sticking to this, can anyone tell me...do you just get on the scale on day 8 or 9 and the lbs are gone? I know you don't gain it all in one week so I don't expect to lose it all but sure helps to keep you going when you see those scales move. Write back!!
Old 04-07-2008, 09:51 AM   #3  
LFlipper

S/C/G: 209/209/150

Height: 5' 4"

Hello ladies!

I am re-starting the diet after trying it and having great luck with it over a year ago, the falling WAY off the wagon!!!

I am on Day 2 and still trying to build the 'rythem' of getting the right portions and meals in at the right times...waiting too long between meals and snacks and stuff so I get pretty hungry...and nasty =)

Anyway, wanted to say hi and look for a little support!!!

THANKS!

Lynn =)
Old 04-08-2008, 06:45 PM   #4  
Progress not perfection

S/C/G: 235/170/150

Height: 5'7

Here is a Fat Smash forum which is helpful, it has Frequesntly Asked Questions and recipes

http://www.fatsmashforum.com/index.php
Old 04-09-2008, 02:30 AM   #5  
LFlipper

S/C/G: 209/209/150

Height: 5' 4"

Question

Good Morning!

jill - thanks for the resource!