Old 02-14-2008, 08:27 AM   #1  

Height: 5'7"

Smile Back to Smashing

Hi all - I did Fat Smash a few years ago and LOVED IT. Why I stopped? Who knows.. but I'm going back on it in the next few days. It's really something I can do long-term, and I love the oatmeal and rice! LOL I love veggies and fruit - I really should just become a vegetarian, frankly. So, I'm going shopping tomorrow and gonna start smashing again. I have lost 25 lbs and would love to lose another 20. I'm 39 years old, 5'7" and 171 right now, if I get much below 150 I start looking anorexic. So I'm aiming for 150-155ish.

Looking forward to smashing with you all!

Last edited by Melyn; 02-14-2008 at 09:04 AM.
Old 02-19-2008, 04:53 PM   #2  
Changing My Lifestyle

S/C/G: 230/180/140

Height: 5'4"

Hi Melyn:

I'm just starting Smashing tomorrow for the first time. I'm a total newbie at this so any help and motivation I can get...I'll gladly take.

When are you starting again?

Looking forward to hearing from other Fat smashers.

Cheers,
Tamara
Old 02-19-2008, 05:34 PM   #3  
I can do it!

S/C/G: 446.8/ticker/170

Height: 5 foot 7

I am also starting over. I was doing it faithfully a couple weeks ago but then I moved and had a lot going on so instead of eating right I was eating McDonalds. So today I am starting over and this time I'm not going to let stressfull situations take me off track.
Old 02-25-2008, 09:39 AM   #4  

Height: 5'7"

Well, I didn't get started when I wanted to - life happened and I didn't get to the store to stock up on my stuff. Starting tomorrow!
Old 02-26-2008, 07:43 PM   #5  

S/C/G: 245/227/180

Height: 5 feet

Smile Extreme Fat Smasher Update