Old 06-03-2007, 01:51 PM   #1  
.::On a Mission::.

S/C/G: 257/*Ticker*/150

Height: 5'2"

Default This just might work ...

Day 1 is done ... and 2 is still on path. In my opinion the Original FS is extreme too!! This is my first try at a logical weight loss concept. I'm new to Fat Smashing, but not to weight loss attempts. I've done it all since I was 14 ... 8 years ... Still unsuccesful, I was thinking about trying the diet, and when I logged on to 3FC and saw the FS sector last week - I was elated! Reading through topics and discussions have definitely set the tone and presented motivation and much needed guidance. So ladies keep it up, I love to hear of your successes and strengths ... b/c I'm seeking both too!

P.S. Dr. Ian is kind of hot
Old 06-03-2007, 02:14 PM   #2  
it's always something

Yay! Day 1 can be hard for any diet, so I'm glad you pulled through! That should make day 2 easier I hope it goes well, and look forward to seeing you succeed
Old 06-03-2007, 05:29 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 245/225/120

Height: 5'6

Stick with it! By the time day 3 is over it gets a whole lot easier. I liked the results from PI so much that I'm going back to it today. Good luck!
Old 06-04-2007, 04:50 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 241/198/175

Height: 5'4

Just wanted to say yeah everyone and keep up the good work. I have been on the Fat Smash Diet since February... 33 pounds and counting. So I say all that to say you can do it. It WILL work!!!! Good luck!
Old 06-05-2007, 08:05 AM   #5  

S/C/G: 175-180/ 120-125

Height: 5'7

Haha you're right that Dr Ian is kind of hot! Especially for a doctor!