Depression and Weight Issues Have you been diagnosed with depression, are possibly on depression medication, and find it affects your weight loss efforts? Post here for support!

Old 11-12-2004, 04:47 AM   #1  
Moderator & Happy Chick

Height: 5' 10"

Wink Friday Chat, November 12th

Good Morning,

I wont be here much today, leaving work early and have lots to do, SOOOOOO happy Friday everyone

Whats your plans for the weekend ?

NOTHING FOR ME YAHOOOOO!
Leenie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2004, 07:59 AM   #2  
KO
In Pursuit of Divatude!

Mornign Leenie
Today I'm studying for the written drivers exam and moms comng over to help me prep the house. Saturday we'rfe having a get together. . .I'm always so worried about parties i can barely enjoy them. and Sunday I want to do something fun and relaxing
KO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2004, 09:54 AM   #3  

Ko good luck on your drivers and enjoy your gathering.....I used to be like that too! Now I just don't host much.

Leens have a good busy day....

Everyone else have a good day. I am off to school.....wish me luck....I hope I pass this one! No Sue I don't graduate in Dec......that is one course down! and 6 to go!

Eliz
liz321 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2004, 10:31 AM   #4  

Talking

We are going to meet with the carpenter who is doing the remodeling indoors this week! We have to empty out the one room and probably move the computer to the bedroom for the duration! The cement workers just left after taking down the forms for the walls and we await the inspecter. we realized that,with our luck, both the buulding of the garage and the indoor remodeling will happen all at the same time. Fortunately all the workers have known each other since birth!