Chicks in Control Overeating? Binging? Share uplifting support and gain control!

Old 03-27-2007, 10:05 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 190/*ticker*/140

Height: 5'6"

Default Loving this Forum..

I'm not new to fat chicks but, I'm new to this forum, and so far I am loving it! I first started my diet and fat chicks in November. I was so excited about my new lifestyle. I am a college student and I did so well through christmas break! I was really feeling good about myself and was so excited because I finally realized that I can do this!... Then I went back to school. I'm now coming to realize that I overeat when I am stressed. I gained 30 pounds my freshman year of college (probably the most stressful year of my life). When I'm at school and work during the day I hardly eat at all bc I'm always on the go... then it is really bad when I get home at night, I just want to eat everything in sight. I feel like I am constantly fighting with myself at night. I'll eat and eat and then I get so mad at myself. I haven't posted on here in awhile because I kind of fell off the wagon. However, I know I need your support! I need someone to answer to... so I am making a promise to myself right now for all of you guys to see. I promise to eat more throughout the day, and I promise to eat more balanced healthy meals. I know that if I do this I will feel more energy to exercise when I get home! I know I am capable of doing this you guys... with a little support and motivation I can! I am really looking forward to getting to know you guys and I hope I will find a great support system here, I know I need it.

P.S. I'm kind of scatter brained so you will have to excuse my writing, I know I tend to ramble...
caseygail21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2007, 10:20 PM   #2  
Co-Mod

S/C/G: 272/129/127

I too definately overeat when I am stressed and do fight off mr. bingy at night mostly. Most times I win, but not always.
Anways, Welcome!
shrinkingchica is offline   Reply With Quote