Old 04-07-2010, 08:04 PM   #1  
Sailing the Grand Line!

S/C/G: 255/See Sig/130

Height: 5'8"

Default Ugh... Binge disaster.

I haven't fallen off the wagon much this time around on the life-style change but today was awful!

I ate birthday cake at lunch and then 2 cupcakes at a friends birthday dinner along with chips and dip and appetizers galore! Ugh.

My major issue is, unlike some of the lucky people I have read here, all this stuff tasted AWESOME and didn't make me feel sick or bloated or anything. I wish it did. I don't crave it but I sure as **** miss it. I know I need to buckle down and make up for this lapse tomorrow but I just feel so lousy with myself for today. It tasted fracking fantastic though...
Thousandsunny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2010, 09:04 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 195/ticker/120

Height: 5'2

Don't feel bad, you enjoyed it and as long as you get back on track tomorrow very little damage was done.
Katieee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2010, 09:15 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 230/218/145

Height: 5'2

I agree...it's ok to enjoy something sometimes and not beat yourself up over it. Like you said, you'll make up for it tomorrow.
ecsoccermom29 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2010, 09:47 PM   #4  
fat-fighting ninja!

S/C/G: 276/seeticker/235

Height: 5'7

Dont beat your self up .. and that to me isnt a binge! lol...... I used to binge and it was .... awful! one day it will taste not the same.. one day you might not even want it!
2phatinvictoria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2010, 09:51 PM   #5  

S/C/G: 230/ticker/130

Height: 5'7"

I just did the same thing with some leftover easter candy. I did not have any and then today, whoops. I just decided I can't go back, I'm going to just work out extra tomorrow and eat on plan from now on.
mdchick88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2010, 09:54 PM   #6  
Lindsay

S/C/G: 220/210/150