Closed Thread

Old 07-16-2006, 08:07 AM   #1  
Working on Weight loss!!!

Default Week Of July 16th!!!!!!

GOOD MORNING!!!I am up early(late if counting during the week) and decided to run on the treadmill before the crew awakens.
I went to a 6 yr old birthday party(x 3-triplets) and was able to resist cake and ice cream and junk That is a major accomplishment for me since "cleaning the cake knife between pieces" is my favorite!!
Ok..taking K to see Cinderella play today!! Off to get some housework and things done before we get dressed!!!
RR
Old 07-16-2006, 11:25 AM   #2  
lose2win

Hi,

I am new to the 30-somethings but not new to 3FC. I have been here since 11/05 and have lost about 15 lbs. in that time. I have been posting on another thread where a lot of people have come and gone and once again I found myself alone there. I don't think it is because I am not an interesting person but more because people (women especially) lead very busy lives these days. So anyway, I was thinking I may let this fall by the wayside and not find another group to join but I decided I didn't want to do that. This is the only accountability I have. I have done a lot of diets and WW a few times but decided to do it by myself this time, well except for the help of this site.

A little about me. I am 35, married, no kids. I am a hairstylist and manage a salon. I am not counting calories or counting points (altho I am conditioned to always have them in my head while eating). I am trying to eat less and eat better. And my big thing, excercise. Mostly I do WATP at home and some walking outside.

Hope no one minds me joining in, I really need another thread to call home.

MJ
Old 07-16-2006, 01:28 PM   #3  
Diva under construction..

S/C/G: 262/212/175

Height: 5'7"

Awww GEEEZ!!! I ALWAYS forget we change threads on Sundays and , of course, I already posted in the last one! Ok here goes again, but I don't think it'll have the same enthusiasm.....