3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   20-Somethings (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/20-somethings-56/)
-   -   *just for fun* Where do/did you go to COLLEGE? (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/20-somethings/165973-%2Ajust-fun%2A-where-do-did-you-go-college.html)

Star2Be 03-04-2009 12:08 AM

I'm in my second year at the University of Chicago in Chicago, IL--sounds like a state school, but it's actually a really competitive, challenging university (not trying to brag, but I am very proud of my nerdiness!!). Now y'all know why I'm always constantly complaining about my stupid schoolwork, hehe. :^:

onestar 03-04-2009 12:16 AM

i'm going to Sanford Brown, a vocational school, to be a medical assistant. not sure after that, but something.

gigantosaurus 03-04-2009 01:06 AM

I'm at a JC right now... Santa Monica College, but I'll be transferring (hopefully!) to USC soon as (possibly) a photography/english double major then after that I plan on studying film in grad school. :)

stellarwbz 03-04-2009 01:20 AM

I went to Temple College for a year, and finished my AA at Collin College. Going to finish my BA in Criminology in October at the University of Texas at Dallas.

bjeweled 03-04-2009 01:28 AM

Fontbonne University
St. Louis, Missouri
BS in Sports and Entertainment Management
will graduate May 2009!!! yayyy!
:D

butterfly120 03-04-2009 08:10 AM

I went to Northern Kentucky University for my General Elementary Education license. I had to go back for my Special Education. I did this online at Indiana Wesleyan...which I hated. I missed being in a classroom. Imagine that, ha ha.

Fat Pants 03-04-2009 08:12 AM

University of Colorado both times - BA in Mass Communication, MA in Organizational Communication.

mojolove05 03-04-2009 08:12 AM