Old 01-30-2008, 02:57 PM   #1  
I just need motivation.

S/C/G: 258/see ticker/145

Height: 5ft 7 inches

Default Hatchling..take me in!

haha, I had to be o so corny with my title. Get it..chicks...hatching...

oooo nevermind

Anyway! So I am new to 3fatchicks, been looking around for a few days but just now commited myself to the site.

I just wanted to introduce myself, obviously I am not the skinny dark haired one in my picture blehhh. That is my girlfriend Heather.

Just a little background before I start posting your FACE off:

Hi..I'm fat. haha (and sarcastic)

Well, I've been large my entire life and decided about a year and a half ago (after my girlfriend and I started dating and BLEW UP) to start weightwatchers and really get down to business. I have lost 53lbs so far..which would normally be great-but I should have already been at my goal by now, not hugging the half way point.

So I am back on a mission to get the last 58 lbs off. I graduated college in May and had to move back home with my parents and my girlfriend for a year. The year is almost up and we may be moving states, she is starting grad school, and I have made the grand decision to propose next year.

So, I need the motivation to get my lard butt exercising (I eat healthy now, organic as much as I can, and good portion control) I just can't get motivated to get moving.

I did good this last week, eliptical 6 days-for 30 min. lost 3 lbs. A good start.

OKAY, that was long. Just wanted to let you know, I'm ready to embark on this journey to the great beyond "Skinnyworld" (kind of like disney land, but without the big turkey legs and ice cream stands on every corner)
illbehotoneday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 04:09 PM   #2  
Just keep moving ...

S/C/G: 241/238/140

Height: Just short enough (aka 5'4")

Hi - welcome! I like the corny title, but maybe thats just me....