New to WW with 115 to lose!

• Wow...a 115. *cringes* lol

I'm new to WW, just attended my first meeting tonight. For the most part, Ill be doing the online WW thing, and hopefully finding friends and support in forums like these!

Little bit about me...Im 24, unemployed at the moment but looking to hear if she got hired for an exciting job by the end of the week. ;-) I am a web/graphic designer. I love art, cooking, photography, spending time with my loud Italian wedding and reading. I'm so totally addicted to reading. Im married (2 years this Feb..) to a Pakistani man.....which at times makes for one heck of interesting life.

I've struggled with my weight almost all my life. The closest I think I ever was to skinny/healthy was in high school and even then I was still considered "chunky". My mom and sister also struggle with their weight and Im hoping to convinve them to join me in WW. My husband....he really doesnt support me losing weight. Hes the type that can eat anything and not gain a pound, and hes never really showerd interest in helping me lose weight, thinking I need to lose weight or encouraging me to lose it when I start dieting.

Sooooo...I guess thats why I am Here! Looking for support and some new fun people to chat with!!!
  • Welcome To The Boards
    Hello Sumaira,