Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 10-29-2012, 02:30 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 270/248.5/185

Height: 5'10"

Smile Hi Im new at this and im in a constant battle with my weight

I want to feel good about myself agian. I feel so lost because ive allowed myself to get so big. My dream is to be sexy again for my husband and to be able to get out and do things with my son without being so tired. Im really looking forward to this and reading everyones sucess stories along the way.
AmandaJWatkins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2012, 02:40 PM   #2  

Let me tell you some more stuff about myself. As a child growing up I was teased everyday about being fat. The funny apart about that is I wasnt fat at all when I was younger. But the point of that is I used to starve myself for a weeks at a time only eating a couple bites at my meals at home and nothing at school. I believe this is one reason I have such a hard time getting my weight off now. It wasnt till I had my child that I started gaining weight like crazy. Its been 8 years now and I continue to get bigger. Im at the point now where I wont get undressed in front of my husband anymore and I usually cry myself to sleep almost every night. Im tired of feeling so ugly and uncomfortable. I need help and I need all the support I can get. Im looking forward to feedback that will help me suceed. Thank you all in advance and good luck with your weight loss goals.
Old 10-29-2012, 02:51 PM   #3  

S/C/G: HW:336/CW:236/GW:175

Height: 5' 7"