Old 01-13-2015, 09:41 AM   #1  
No description available.

Default Introductions 2015

Happy New Year! Are you new to 3FC? Returning? Post your intro here!! You can tell us about your goals, your challenges, and your plans.

We are glad you are here.
midwife is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2015, 04:45 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 216/216/133

Height: 5'4

Hi! I'm starting on counting calories this year! It's been a week since I started so I'm planing on see how it goes with the 1600 calorie plan I've been following, I am not good at following a diet because I don't like to take too much time on preparing my meals, so I find this really easy to do as I can eat raw veggies, and some other things that don't need too much time to make so I'm guessing I can do this as a long term deal! Nice to meet you everyone, I hope I can make some friends here.
Tsugo5927 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2015, 03:48 PM   #3  

Quote:
Originally Posted by midwife View Post
Happy New Year! Are you new to 3FC? Returning? Post your intro here!! You can tell us about your goals, your challenges, and your plans.

We are glad you are here.
Hello, I am newbie here . I am just trying gain inspiration from others and help those along the way need the courage. I am currently still eating calorie based with variously different foods and not overall paranoid about it as this would be lifestyle change, started in August 2014 lost 25 lb. Have to lose about 35 more fighting each day this war of mind over body . Think most has helped is not deprived of any food but listening to when satisfaction but not full of food and using the app lose it app and using my at home working ou on stationary bike and just dance Wii game 2015 ; playing live really kicked those hard lose lb. Good luck everyone
latinalava is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2015, 05:13 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 184/132/125

Height: 5'5"