View Single Post
Old 03-11-2010, 05:02 PM   #98
MisplacedMyHailo
Workin' on it...
 
MisplacedMyHailo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Virginia
Posts: 134

S/C/G: 185/ticker/135

Height: 5'6"

Post Newbie!

Hi everyone! I'm looking forward to getting to know y'all!

First name: Lauren

Geographical location: Virginia

Age: 24

Marital Status: Married (going on 3 years)

Children/Ages: None yet, plenty of furbabies

Occupation: Project Manager/Estimator for Historic Restoration Firm

Pets: Two pups and two ponies: Tilly (Praline Shepherd...we made it up), Bugsy (Jack Russell Terrier), Toy (aka Misplaced My Hailo, Trakehner horse), and Trouble (Miniature horse)

Hobbies/Interests: I am all about my furbabies and spending time with the family and friends. I also volunteer as a historic interpretor...Colonial history is my thing.

Height: 5'6"

Eye/Hair Color: Hazel/Strawberry Blonde

Starting Date of Weightloss Journey:01.01.10...this time anyway

Starting Weight: 185 *gulp*

Present Weight: 171

Goal Weight:135-140

Biggest hurdle to overcome in weightloss: Finding time in a packed life for exercise

Following any specific planrying to stay between 1200 and 1600 calories (on the low end most days), with more exercise, and strictly packing lunches for work days.

What is different this time in your weight loss efforts than in the past: The photo that changed everything was at Christmas, when I discovered that I was developing a second chin...not cool.

Anything else you would like to share with us: I would love to chat with anyone, so feel free!
MisplacedMyHailo is offline