View Single Post
Old 11-16-2002, 11:33 AM   #6
modkittn
Raised by a cup of coffee
 
modkittn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: RI
Posts: 2,760

S/C/G: 220.4/162

Height: 5'8"

Default Lori's Bio

Alias/Name: modkittn/Lori

Location: RI

Hometown: Methuen, MA (1/2 hour north of Boston)

Birthday: July 11, 1980

Age (for those of us who don't like doing the math) : 22

Sign (for those of us who bite in astrology) : Cancer

Marital Status: Wedding is set for Oct. 11, 2003

Children: Not yet. But I do want at least 1. Ask me in 6 years

Highest Weight: ?? above 220

WW starting weight (if applicable) : 221.2

Goal Weight (or size) : WW goal - 151. Personal goal - 140

Current Weight: 154.8

Height: 5'8"

Education:
Univeristy of Massachusetts Lowell: BS in Computer Science acquired in June 2002
Berlee College of Music: didn't graduate. Attended from Jan. 1998 - May 1999 (3 semesters)

Employment: Computer Scientist - working for the Navy

Hobbies: Hockey (watching and playing), WW chat groups, playing music (flute, tin whistle), exercising

Favorite type(s) of Exercises: Hockey, treadmill, weights, martial arts

Long-term Career goals: I want to be a project manager where I work and hopefully get to do more hands-on work with the UUVs (Unmanned Undersea Vehicles) here where I work

Pets: 2 Cats
Jinx - 2 year old female
Bailey - 5 month old female

How long have you been on-line: Here, 1 week. Altogether - since 1994

Where do you see yourself in five years: Owning a house, getting ready to have a kid, hopefully having my Masters degree

If you're on WW do you like it?: Yeah, its the only thing that worked and its so easy!
__________________
Back to pre-pregnancy weight (and better)!
modkittn is offline   Reply With Quote