Closed Thread

Old 11-15-2003, 10:35 AM   #1  

Unhappy Want to join me????

Here I go again, I had lost around 20 lbs before on my own doing WW. I am going to attempt it again.

I am going away Jan 31st and would love to lose some weight for the trip.

Sunday will be my weigh in day. Today is Sat and I am psyching myself up.

Anyone want to join me on the journey, leave me a message, we can weigh in together on Sundays and swap menues and so on.
Old 11-15-2003, 03:58 PM   #2  

I ate out today, sort of like a last over indulge meal, went to a buffet, didn't over do it like I usually would but it was bad enough. My sister gave me a whole bunch of cool clothes, only 2 items fit. But I am keeping them all, they ARE GOING TO FIT!!!!
Old 11-16-2003, 04:34 PM   #3  

Kimmy --

If you're still interested I'll join in. I'm just starting WW at home, my weight today was 162.5; my goal is 145. I've been carrying around baby weight for 6+ years now and I'm SICK of it but can't seem tostick with anything long enough to see results. Post if you're interested!

Cheryl
Old 11-16-2003, 06:51 PM   #4  

Kimmy- I am ready to join you. I am going to try this at home for awhile. The WW meetings just don't seem to work for me anymore. I am a lifetimer way over goal. (55lbs). Just can't get it back off since I quit smoking. I just keep wasting money so I'm going to see if this works. Weigh in today 210. Goal 165. Talk to you later.

Becky
Old 11-16-2003, 11:18 PM   #5  

Mine if I join in too. I am starting the WW at home program too. I will weigh in tomorrow. I have been doing it for the last few days and doing okay.

I am also going to start excersing too. I think that is the key.

Well see you all tomorrow.
Old 01-24-2004, 08:32 AM   #6  

I would love to join!! I am a convert from southbeach!! I am at 138 and need to get to 125-128!!

I just need to get the WW guide I have an old one I can use for now!!
Old 02-25-2004, 08:03 AM   #7