Closed Thread

Old 01-28-2003, 02:22 AM   #1  

Question Roll Call?

Help me out here, I'm a newbie.

Who belongs to the group? Would you please state your name and a short bio so I can get to know who is who around here? Thanks!!!
Old 01-28-2003, 09:22 AM   #2  
Taking It A Day At A Time

Default Sassy/Sharon here!

Thanks so much for starting this thead Desiree. I am Sharon, also known as Sassy. I have been with this group since the beginning almost. Quite a few years, but CJ would tell you more how long as she who invited me here.

I am 53, married to a great guy, Ken with 4 great children. Kelly, 26, a teacher living in Indianapolis, Tracy, 24, in the Air Force living in Fort Walton Beach, Florida, Dan 21, a student in college and Alan, 19 also in the Air Force and currently stationed in Calfornia. We live in Columbus, Indiana but we are originally from the Michigan, the Detroit area. I didn't know CJ when we lived in Michigan, but met her through the fat chicks site when I wanted a weight loss buddy. But we are good friends now and have met many times and visited each other.

I have been on the WW program quite a while, probably 3 years or so and am going to get it right this year by golly.

That is it in a nutshell, so now that I have done this bio I don't think I ever redid my other bio that CJ started. Hey CJ do we still have the bio thread? If not we need one now that I am on a roll.

I am so glad you have joined us Desiree and I know that you will really contribute to this wonderful group and be a wonderful friend to us all.

Sharon
Old 01-28-2003, 01:01 PM   #3  
CJ
Pending Email Confirmation

S/C/G: 184/172/130

Height: 5'4

Default CJ/Carol

Well, here goes ...