South Beach Diet Fat Chicks on the Beach!

Old 04-14-2011, 04:22 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 249.2/see ticker/125

Height: 5' 4 1/2"

Default I'm so discouraged!

So I just came back from my physical (haven't had one in 4 years (maybe more) and I almost cancelled 'cuz I hate going fat! So, scale sucks (weighed this morning...gain of 1/2 lb) Blah! 1 week with my bodymedia and keeping deficit about 1000 per day and I gain. Last month...bigger deficit, lose 4 lbs in 5 weeks. Blah. People say eat more. Some say eat less. I work out like a mad woman (nrol4w 3 days and c25k 3 days) plus am actived at home and work. I've been working out for 14 years and my diet has been okay for many of those...now for the past 2 monts super clean and my blood pressure is high??????????? WTF???? I just can't do it! I don't know what else I can do. I've done WW for months ...no to little loss...I've done SB...no to little loss...the only thing that ever worked was Fat flush and I don't want to ever do that again!!!!!!!!! I am so sick of conflicting reports on what to do and not do and what to eat and not eat and "you need more cardio" no "you need more weights"...........I've done it all and why??? Why can't I just lose????!!!!!!!!!!! I don't even want to get my labs done because I' m afraid!!!! In my mind, I am an active , getting healthy fit person but my dr must just see another fat person making excuses!!!!!!! You know what she said when I told her my struggles and showed her my bodymedia? Oh. some poeple just have low metabolic blah blah blah blah.....that's all I got. She did ask me if I'd ever seen a dietician and of course I have and the woman offered me a job!!! So blah!!!!!!!! I'm ranting...I'm sorry if I'm biU**&Y!! I can usually do anything I set my mind to and yet I am failing! And please...don't anyone say ...well you lost 4 lbs in 8 weeks...that's something...please don't because if it were you...it wouldn't be enough either. Oh, and I don't usually have a pity party but I'm having on