Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 08-30-2006, 06:51 AM   #1  

Default Hi I'm New

Hi there, my name is Holly. I am new to this I am 33 and weigh 215 I started at 225 about a month ago. I was surfing the net and found this site. I never really tried to diet i am pretty active for my weight. My downfall is I love food and if I have alot of stress i eat. I have been commited to this for 1.5 weeks. I have been exersizing on a daily basis and i have cut down on my food intake and increased my water intake. Are mini goals more motivating?

Heaviest - 225
current - 215
goal - below 200
hspencer33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2006, 07:20 AM   #2  
Larry's Angel

Location: NW New Jersey But, My Heart's In Pittsburgh!! GO STEELERS & PENGUINS!!!

S/C/G: 245/143/145

Red face Welcome!

Holly!

You've come to a great place for advice, support & encouragement!

You CAN do this!!!

All the best to you!

Kim
JerseyGyrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2006, 11:18 AM   #3  
Scottish Lass

S/C/G: 265/247/140

Height: 5'5'"

Hi Holly and Kim,