Packaged Meals and Clinics - Nutrisystem, Medifast, Jenny Craig, Etc For support and questions about diet meal delivery programs, or weight loss clinics that offer prepackaged meals and products.

Old 01-30-2017, 10:42 AM   #1  
One Day At A Time

S/C/G: 173.5/ 156.6 /145

Height: 5'4"

Default South Beach

Anyone on South Beach meal delivery?
luv2clog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2017, 02:01 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 223.8/217/145

Height: 5'4

The commercials look good but its kinda expensive
Mommy2Seven is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2017, 11:12 PM   #3  

Hi, I just saw this This is my first time posting as well.
I just received 3 or 4 weeks (not sure what I did lol...think 3 weeks then one week free on promotion with free shipping).

If you are still wondering about this.

I start tomorrow; 4/4/17 phase one!

I ordered meals and snacks. It is for 5 days in a week then the other 2 days are for *practice*.

I did...have one of the meals when it got here because I did not have much in the house and it sounded good LOL
It was chicken and green beans in a sauce and it was actually pretty good . The serving size may look small, but it is what we should be having and I felt great after eating it, so I look forward to the other meals starting tomorrow!

Sherri L
2bcreative is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2017, 12:42 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 157

Default Sb

I have been on SB meal delivery for seven weeks now. I've lost 15 lbs even though I'm allowing myself one treat meal a week (which isn't on plan).