3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   LA Weight Loss (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/la-weight-loss-171/)
-   -   Valentine's Day Challenge! (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/la-weight-loss/159978-valentines-day-challenge.html)

LadyZaidi 01-05-2009 08:06 AM

I'll jump on board this one. 10 pounds by Valentine's Day.

1/03 172
1/10 167
1/17
1/24
1/31
2/07
2/14

susanwmsrn 01-05-2009 08:54 AM

i'm in goal 12 pounds

thats 2 pounds a week
1/5 172

jcap36 01-05-2009 09:30 AM

I just started doing the take off this morning...weighing in at 197.8.....come on 180's...... CANT WAIT !!!
This is my first time doing the takeoff without the juice from the COD. I'm trying it with the oranges, and i do have enough LA lites left over from my last takeoff, so hopefully it'll work out well for me. See what happens on Wednesday morning, i guess....lol.

amylou7777 01-05-2009 11:22 AM

Hi Vday Challengers!

So my "official" w/i day is Tuesdays-but I got a sneak peak today and things are looking good! I've walked 8miles since Jan 1st! My goal is to complete 12 miles by Friday. I feel SO good. I've done 6 miles with Leslie and 2 miles on the treadmill yesterday (first time back at the gym in a LONG time).

My food choices could be a lot better, so I'm really going to work on getting my portions under control today.

Monday goals: measure everything and walk at least 2 miles.

Have a great week everybody, I'll update tomorrow with a new weight!

amylou7777 01-05-2009 11:27 AM

Kim-I just saw your updated w/i-YEAH!!!!! 3 lbs is amazing. You must have had a great weekend!

Stephanie- I can't believe how much you have lost. Keep it up girl and let this challenge motivate you to fit into those skinny jeans!