Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Closed Thread

Old 10-19-2005, 12:55 PM   #1  
One day at a time

Default Newbie here and need a buddy

Hi everyone! I'm Tammy! I'm 25 and married to my wonderful hubby Dave. I have been dieting on and off for MANY years and decided I need to get this weight off now! I am going in mini goals so my first goal is 35 lbs, once I lose that weight I will set the next goal. I'd love a weightloss buddy cause I really need the support to keep me on the right track and to help me through this. I had a really rough week last week so I am trying to keep my spirits up and stick to my goals! Please let me know if you are interested in being my buddy!! I would love to support you in your weighloss!

I can't wait to get to know everyone here.. this seems like such a great place!
Old 10-19-2005, 12:59 PM   #2  
Kathy

Hi Tam! I am new here also and looking for a buddy to keep me on track.* laugh* I have quiet a bit of weight to lose (100+) in order for me to be able to have a baby. So I have a wonderfully precious gift at the end of my journey. Getting there is the problem. I look forward to getting to know you !
Old 10-19-2005, 01:06 PM   #3  
One day at a time

I just pmed you Kathy! I think we will be great buddies!
Old 10-19-2005, 01:26 PM   #4  
Journey To The Thin Me

S/C/G: 252/234/140

Height: 5'4