Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Closed Thread

Old 06-07-2005, 02:06 PM   #1  
HRH

Default Will you be my buddy? I need help!

So here's the scoop:

I'm a 24/f/5'8"/Boston. My weight has yo-yo'd for years since I was about 15. By the time I graduated college, I was up to 198lbs. (chalk it up to too much booze and late night food) Over the last 2 years I've been so careful about what I eat, and I managed to get my weight down to 163lbs at Christmas this year. I even looked hot in my bikini when I went on vacation. However, since then, I've gained 25lbs back due to medications I was on. Now I'm totally devestated. NONE of my clothes fit me anymore, I hate the way my body looks, and I'm getting very depressed as a result- esp. since the gain was mostly from my Rx. I've gotten so frustrated that I'm starting to get depressed. All my friends are skinny chicks who have no idea what it's like not to fit in their clothes suddenly.

Basically, I need someone to hold my hand and kick my buns when I slack off or cheat on my diet. Someone who can give me the support and encouragement I need to lose the weight again. Help!!
Old 06-07-2005, 02:12 PM   #2  

hey there well i am just starting again i got sdown to 150 about 6 months ago , but gained it all back

im 22/5/5'4/maryland

i don't even know where to start today i had a bagel w/ cream cheese ( and felt guilty) a banana, and one of those lunch to go kits w/ the tuna and crackers
Old 06-07-2005, 05:40 PM   #3  
HRH

Unhappy