Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 10-06-2016, 08:48 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 106kg/ 99.6kg/ 60kg

Height: 157 cm

Unhappy 100 lbs too much

Hello! I'm new to 3FC but I'm happy to have found it. I'm a mom of 4 and I've been overweight for about 10 years but my health is really suffering. My body hurts and aches, I have heart palpitations and skipped beats, it's difficult to move around and I am easily tired. On top of that, my clothes don't fit and I'm embarrassed to be seen in public so I'm quite isolated right now. This is not the life I want to live.
I could really use some support and encouragement and I'm happy to provide that to any of you as well. Thanks for reading. Best wishes!
LittleCat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2016, 09:42 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 317/*tracker*/165

Height: 5'9

Your words resonate so much with me. It hurts to move and it hurts to wear certain clothes. I hate having anyone see me so I want to hide away and just be invisible. When, truthfully, that is not me. I am a writer so I want people to read my words, I want to go travel and on book tours but I don't want to be seen.
I am here with you!!!!
nikkinicole is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2016, 11:56 AM   #3