Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 07-27-2008, 11:22 AM   #1  
Starting Sept 16,2010

S/C/G: 210/189/180

Height: 5'4 1/2

Smile New here from Canada

Hi everyone,

Can I come join you guys.

I am Cindie from Quebec 45 min north of Montréal.I am 29 a mom to 2 girls 7 and 9 and was a surrogate mother to twins in 2006 so 3 pregnancy's in all (so far lol..going to be a surrogate again)I work from home I am a third party reproductive consultant (for egg donation and surrogacy) .My weight has usually always sat at 192 and really only gained 10 lbs with both my girls and lost it all when the were born even some more cause of breast feeding.Once I was pageant with the twins I went from 192 to 220 by the end (which is still fairly good) but I have not been able to get back down ,I tried once last year I was doing a stationary bike every day for at least a half hour I got down to 189 but DH gave so I had no motivation to continue.I am now 205 and started eating differently today.I get migraines really easy so I need to eat on time and I can't half starve my self or instant migraine.I am not an emotional eater and I am not a big snack junkie but I guess it is my portion size,what I eat and take out.I really only eat out on Fridays with my family,I usually cook all week.I really need some motivation and support .I am going to cut out my whites (which I started today).I am going to attempt the bike after I am just getting over a sprained ankle so still a bit sore .I usually have for breakfast 2 toast with peanut butter and a banana.This am I had one egg a yogurt banana and orange juice is this good or to much?I really need help..

I am going to start walking again after supper and I have a pool and do swim everyday usually.

Sorry for the long post I need some friends and support.Please feel free to add comments or if anyone has any questions about anything I am an open book.

Cin
Cinm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2008, 11:25 AM   #2