Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 11-19-2007, 09:54 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 202.5/189/120

Height: 5'2

Default Hello, I'm new.

Hi everyone, I'm new, reccomended to this site by my boyfriend. I've been doing Weight Watchers for about 2/3 weeks now and am struggling. I am a very fussy eater so find it difficult to find relatively healthy meals, thats I want to eat, I also have nasty habit of skipping meals and/or eating lots of fast food/takeaway and late at night.
I'm 21, I'm a student, I'm 5ft2 my goal weight is 128lb, I am currently about 154lb.
roobear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 10:03 PM   #2  

Welcome!
kimmieone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 10:44 PM   #3  
Made of Starstuff

I use WW, too. I think that you're going to have to take some time to experiment with the foods you do like to create either healthy versions, or find new things that you enjoy. Skipping meals & then eating out later on will only get you into trouble (and you seem to realize this).

If you really want this, you're going to have to make it top priority. Make a commitment to eating healthier for yourself. Plan out some meals ahead of time. You'll be less likely to skip them or get fast food if you have a plan.

You can do this! ^^
Lovely is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2007, 01:57 AM   #4  
on my way to 120

S/C/G: 182/182/120

Height: 5"2