Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 08-08-2007, 04:25 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 185

Height: 5'0

Red face 1st post ~ Looking for hope

Hi my name is Michelle. I am 27 years old, a wife and mother of 2 ages 5 and 2. I've fought my weight my whole life. In highschool i finally got it under control when i joined a dance team and worked hard at it. when i graduated I weighed 112 lbs. I look at pictures of myself then and laugh that i actually thought I was fat. I obviously didn't know what it felt like to be 200 lbs.