3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Ideal Protein Diet (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/ideal-protein-diet-236/)
-   -   IP Weekend Chat Sat 12/7 - Sun 12/8/2013 (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/ideal-protein-diet/290372-ip-weekend-chat-sat-12-7-sun-12-8-2013-a.html)

ssdlturtle 12-07-2013 02:47 PM

That's GREAT Purplemomster to get into dress again, I know I am a nurse and had outgrown a lot of my uniforms the other night I went through my uniforms and was able to go down 2 sizes. It was great- have clothing down to size 12 as am bad about getting rid of cloths but getting rid of bigger cloths as this is life long. Every one have a great afternoon! You are all great supporters-love reading forum

44forever 12-07-2013 03:40 PM

ssldturtle and Purplemonster, I am with you. I can't wait until I start trying on the 16 and 14 jeans and they fit!! I am the same. I have everything i bags according to the size and I can't wait to start ripping some open.

I had my W4 WI today and I am down another 4.8lbs and 4". So very happy with the progress. I really feel that I am going to slide right thru the holiday season without cheating. I just want to keep seeing those large decreases in weight and I cannot jeopardize it for a cookie. I can have a cookie when this is all over and I am at at comfortable weight.:carrot::carrot:

I am not sure what would be a comfortable weight for me at this point. I have been over 200lbs for close to 20 years now so I think that anything under 200lbs would be heaven.......but I hope that I keep it up after that point.

Has anyone else had that dilemma? Not knowing when to stop? Does it just come to you or does everyone go with the ideal weight for your age/height?

finale 12-07-2013 03:42 PM

Thanks PurpleMomster enjoy the pictures today and thanks for the encouraging words of staying OP

lighthouse101 12-07-2013 04:12 PM

Hi all,