Old 08-06-2012, 08:26 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 210/210/130

Height: 5'5

Default Ideal Protein Diet

I am waiting for my pay check and then I will go ahead and sign up for Ideal Protein diet in about 2 weeks. However it is my first time and I don't know much about it. I called today and the lady briefly explained to me how it works. she said it is 80-100 dollars per week. Is there any other fees I need to know about and if some body has the time please explain to me how the diet works? She mentioned supplements and vitamins, how much are those and are they required?
lasttime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2012, 08:36 PM   #2  
Reboot 9/2014

S/C/G: 198.6/173/165

Height: 5' 8"

Quote:
Originally Posted by tarashoar View Post
I am waiting for my pay check and then I will go ahead and sign up for Ideal Protein diet in about 2 weeks. However it is my first time and I don't know much about it. I called today and the lady briefly explained to me how it works. she said it is 80-100 dollars per week. Is there any other fees I need to know about and if some body has the time please explain to me how the diet works? She mentioned supplements and vitamins, how much are those and are they required?
I don't know if it's the same for every clinic, but here's what my cost was:
- $300 initial setup fee, included first week of food packets and one bottle each of the multivitamin, Cal-Mag supplement and Potassium-Calcium supplement, plus one small jar of the RealSalt.

- about $80 per week if you do 3 packets per day